Virtual Worlds Person Of The Year Award, 2011

I would like to dedicate my Person Of The Year 2011 Award by the Association of Virtual Worlds to:

  • All the Altadyn team members and especially to my partner Guillaume, without whom our technology would not be the one we have today and to Jeff who submitted my nomination for this award,
  • All our customers who are key contributors to our success especially to Tom from Old Dominion University,  John and Kara from APTIMA Inc,  Bernard from Tennaxia, Lionel from Walraven Law Firm and Laurent from Framlink who took the time to comment their vote,
  • Our shareholders without whom our business could not be developed the way it is today,
  • and to all my friends and my family for their continued and life-time support.

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank Edita Kaye, the founder of the Association of Virtual Worlds, for running the largest, the most popular and the most successful association in our industry.

Thank you!

Darius Lahoutifard

Darius Lahoutifard
CEO
Altadyn Corp.

More on this here.

Leave a comment